New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is just getting started!

Ready for the next adventure in life and looking for a partner to join my on the journey!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Bichon

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMadame Secretary, Good Wife, Greys Anatomy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction
Idea of funKayaking, traveling, swimming, gardening, socializing with friends, cooking, entertaining
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTraveling to countries I have never been to

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMake the most of every day and to make a difference in someone else's life in some small way each day

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who takes pride in their physical health by exercising regularly and enjoys socializing and trying new adventures. Someone ready to be in a committed relationship.
On the first dateWould love to meet for a casual dinner, drink or an outdoor festival, wine tasting, walk in the park. A quiet cafe to talk and get to know each other.