New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet fun, active men.

I am a professional women who has now semi-retired to Las Vegas. I love to keep busy - a movie or a road trip. I enjoy most sports and I am learning to golf.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleSales Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funDinner and a movie. Or watching a sporting event. Relaxing by the pool. Enjoying a good bottle of wine.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone confident, successful, fun who has integrity and values family.
On the first dateI would meet for coffee - or breakfast - or a drink. Then take it from there.