New here? Sign Up Have an account?

attraction

Female (49) looking for Male Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

Very interesting,straight forward,what you see is what you get

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Horror, Humor, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeAchievement,sky is the limit

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone,honest ,reliable,no,issues no excuses,loves life,lives life ,dose not give up easily,go getter,neat,tidy and knows were he is going in life,own place,own car,good stable job
On the first dateWhat he puts in ,I will put in