New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Carpe Diem!

Female (33) looking for Male Aksdal, Norway

Simple, outgoing, wants to have fun and try on new things. I'm serious in my career and looking for something i don't even know where to start searching.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, Sherlock, Top model and Master chef..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesMonte Cristo, The Proposal, Devil Wears Prada, Iron Man
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsSome Filipino artists, D. Guetta, Kaskade, Tiesto, Katy Perry,
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Humor, Music, Science
Favorite booksMedical Surgical Nursing, OR books, Authored by Sidney Sheldon or Robin Cook or Kat Martin.
Idea of funTrying something new, adrenalin rush,
Watching movie with love one... plane talking nonsense and laughing...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo be successful and independent person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIt is ok for a person to have inside battles or struggles in life, that is just but normal to anyone. A gentleman who is mature enough to handle a good relationship and career-oriented. Someone who will support my goal in life, who is optimistic, witty and wise. A person who respects a person as an individual.
On the first dateThat can be arranged...